Alumni meet with Mr. Prasad Shivshankar, Mr. Mithun, Satish Reddy

Date: 29/08/2015
Time: 12.00 PM to 1.00 PM


  • Satish Reddy, functional lead, URSB SdnBhd, 6+ experiences.
  • Prasad Shivashankar, Senior Analyst, Deutsche Bank, 6+ experience.
  • Mithun G, Project Analyst,Kotak Mahindra Bank. 5.6 years.

Alumni Meet

The highest salary package offered to students is 9.16 lakhs per annum.

The Alumni association of the college is called “Milana”. Alumni Association conducts a meeting every year.

Milana the Alumni meet was conducted by the Department of management studies on September 18,2010 at the Amphitheatre. The event was flocked by the alumni of various batches. The alumni showed active participation to make this event a successful one.


Following are the details of the Alumni:

Sl No. Name Designation Company
1. SudiptoSaha Assistant Audit EXL-Bangalore
2. BhargavHebbar Brand Executive DDB-Mudra
3. Manjunath Guttal Senior Associate EXL Services
4. Bharath Kumar Director MS-Shelters
5. Nizam Uddin Relationship Manager Sharekhan
6. Bindu.D Associate -HR Wipro Infotech
7. Dhanushree Research Analyst J.P Morgan
8. Jignesh Sales Manager Self employed
9. Chaitanya Nitturkar Associate Citi Bank
10. Deepthi Marketing Associate SValtech
11. Sai Prasanna Campaign Planner IBM
12. Avinash.N.S Business Analyst IBM
13. Bharath Team member Ernst & Young
14. C. Sai Suresh Admin iMonitor solutions India
15. Prasad Shivashankar Analyst Deustche Bank
16. Srinivas R Team member ANZ
17. Karthik A Managing Director Mark Millennium Developers Pvt.Ltd
18. Satya.A Marketing Analyst Deloitte
19. Ankith Modi Tax Analyst Deloitte
20. S V Saranyayadavilli Business Development Executive JARO
21. SnehaJadav R Tax Analyst E&Y
22. Ashwini N Tax Analyst E&Y
23. Sunil kumar S Tax Analyst E&Y
24. Prathamesh Krishna Varnekar TSales Officer D-Link
25. Monika Mahatma Executive-Acquisition Fundreamz
26. Mariamonfort.A Executive-Acquisition Fundreamz
27. Gurumurthy Executive-Acquisition Fundreamz
28. Subbaiah Executive-Acquisition Fundreamz
29. Vijetha K Murthy Financial Analyst CGI
30. Balachandra N Business analyst Brickwork India
31. SharadBalasaheBTeerth Mortgage Analyst Altisource
32. Govindappa Ramesh Badiger Marketing Officer KarurVysya Bank
33. Nireekshan G L Marketing Officer KarurVysya Bank
34. Swathi S P H R Consultant HCL
35. Ravyalatha K Suvarna Mortgage Analyst Altisource
36. Shaik Akbar Basha Business analyst Brickwork India
37. Chaitra H C Project Accounting Analyst Oracle
38. Subbaiah Business Development Executive Matrix Cellular
39. Gurumurthy Gurumurthy IDBI Bank
40. Naziafirdose B I Associate Consdultant Wengar& Watson
41. Darsha N V Tax Analyst OPI
42. Swetha P H R Consultant Wipro
43. Gurumurthy Executive SPAR
44. Nelson I Executive SPAR

The alumni meet “MILANA” was conducted in the department on 28-02-2015 at 11.00 am.

Sl No. Year Date No. of participation
1 2011-12 14 May 2011 12
2. 2012-13 17 March 2012 15
3. 2013-14 22 Feb 2014 16
4. 2014-15 28 Feb 2015 12



  • An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to VTU

  • Accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade

Contact Info

  • Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumarswamy Layout, Bangalore - 78

  • +91-80-42161750+91-80-42161751
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…