uop hum 105 ops hc 571 design matrix psy 410 practical applications presentation link here hius 221 final exam phl 323 week 4 here
live the dream

  • dsis banner
  • dsis banner
  • dsis banner
  • dsis banner
  • Welcome to International School
  • Welcome to International School
  • Welcome to International School
  • Welcome to International School

MAY 2016
Thursday 26th May School Re-opens for Pre Nursery
JUNE 2016
Thursday 2nd June School Reopens after the Summer Vacation for classes U.K.G. to VIII standard
Monday 6th June School Reopens after the Summer Vacation for L.K.G
Saturday 11th June Second Saturday (There will be no classes for students)
Saturday18th June For Classes 7th, 8th, 9th and 10th - Essay Writing
Saturday 25th June Classes 1st & 2nd Classes 3rd & 4th Classes 5th to 7th Classes 8th to 10th
Minor Games Kho – Kho Kabbadi Football/ Throwball
JULY 2016
Wednesday 6th July Ramzan (Holiday)
Saturday 9th July Second Saturday (There will be no classes for students)
Saturday 16th July For Classes 7th, 8th, 9th & 10th - Story Writing
Saturday 23rd July Classes 1st & 2nd Classes 3rd & 4th Classes 5th to 7th Classes 8th to 10th
Poem Recitation Folk Dance Vegetable Carving Poster Design
Sunday 24th July Founder’s Day
Saturday 30th July Classes 1st & 2nd Classes 3rd & 4th Classes 5th to 7th Classes 8th to 10th
Mass Drill Kabbadi Kho- Kho Cricket/ Tennikoit
Last week of July Unit Test - I
AUGUST 2016

Saturday 6th Aug
Classes 1st & 2nd Classes 3rd & 4th Classes 5th to 7th Classes 8th to 10th
Fancy Dress Declamation Quiz Group Dance

Friday 12th Aug
Varamahalakshmi Vratam (Holiday)
Saturday 13th Aug Second Saturday (There will be no classes for students)
Monday 15th Aug Independence Day
Saturday 20th August For Classes 7th, 8th, 9th & 10th - Debate
Thursday 25th Aug Janmashtami (Holiday)
SEPTEMBER 2016
Sunday 4th Sep Gowri Vratam (Holiday)
Monday 5th Sep Ganesha Chaturthi/Teachers Day (Holiday)
Saturday 10th Sep Second Saturday (There will be no classes for students)
Monday 12th Sep Bakrid (Holiday)
Monday to Thursday 19th Sep to 29th Sep First Term Examinations
Friday 30th Sep Dussehra Holiday Begins
OCTOBER 2016
Saturday to Tuesday 1st Oct to 11th Oct Dussehra (Holidays) & Gandhi Jayanthi
Wednesday 12th Oct Muharram (Holiday)
Saturday 15th Oct Maharshi Valmiki Jayanthi (Holiday)
Saturday 22nd Oct Classes 1st & 2nd Classes 3rd & 4th Classes 5th to 7th Classes 8th to 10th
Indoor games Mass Drill Cricket/ Throw ball Kabbadi/ Kho- Kho
Saturday to Monday 29th Oct to 31st Oct Diwali (Holidays)
NOVEMBER 2016
Tuesday 1st Nov   Kannada Rajyostava
Saturday 12th Nov Second Saturday (There will be no classes for students)
Thursday 17th Nov Kanakadasa Jayanthi (Holiday)
Saturday 19th Nov For Classes 7th, 8th, 9th & 10th - Role Play
Saturday 26tt  Nov Classes 1st & 2nd Classes 3rd & 4th Classes 5th to 7th Classes 8th to 10th
Dance Word Anthakshari Spell Bee Mehandi Design/ Declamation
DECEMBER – 2016
Saturday 10th Dec Second Saturday (There will be no classes for students)
Monday 12th Dec Id–Milad (Holiday)
Third week of December Unit Test - II
Saturday & Sunday 24th Dec & 25th Dec Christmas (Holidays)
Saturday 31st Dec Classes 1st & 2nd Classes 3rd & 4th Classes 5th to 7th Classes 8th to 10th
Story Telling Vegetable Printing Pick & Act Rangoli
JANUARY 2017
Saturday 14th Jan Makara Sankranti (Holiday)
Saturday 21st Dec For Classes 7th, 8th, 9th & 10th - Spell Bee
Thursday 26th Jan Republic Day
Saturday 28th Jan Classes 1st & 2nd Classes 3rd & 4th Classes 5th to 7th Classes 8th to 10th
Declamation Drawing Poem Writing Quiz
FEBRUARY 2017
Saturday 11th Feb Second Saturday (There will be no classes for students)
Saturday 18th Feb For Classes 7th, 8th, 9th & 10th - Pick & Speak
Friday 24th Feb Mahashivratri (Holiday)
Saturday 25th Feb Classes 1st & 2nd Classes 3rd & 4th Classes 5th to 7th Classes 8th to 10th
Minor Games Indoor Games Football/   Tennikoit Kho Kho/     Shuttle
MARCH 2017
Monday – Friday 20th Mar to 31st Mar Second Term Examinations
Wednesday 29th Mar Ugadi (Holiday)
APRIL 2017
Saturday 8th April Issue of Report Cards
  • Be a part of our researchs
  • Best guides The experts of their subject
  • Best guides The experts of their subject
  • Best placement opportunities
  • Build your dreams at DSI
  • DSI Beyond national boundaries
  • Graduation with best learning
  • Nurturing the champions
  • Opportunities beyond expectations
  • Our Proud Launches
  • Prominents visits to DSI
  • The Proud Moments at DSI
  • Be a Part of Our Researches
  • Be a Part of Our Researches
  • Best Placement Opportunities
  • Build Your Dreams At DSI
  • DSI Beyond National Boundaries
  • Graduation With Best Learning
  • Nurturing The Champions
  • Opportunities Beyond Expectations
  • Our Proud Launches
  • Prominents Visits to DSI
  • The Proud Moments At DSI