## **IIC COUNCIL MEMBERS**

Sr.No	Faculty	Designation	Department	Role
1	Prof. Asha N	Principal	Civil Engineering	Head of Institution
2	Ramya M	Lecturer	Civil Engineering	President
3	Bharath M	Lecturer	Mechanical Engineering	Vice President
4	Nagashree Lokesh	HOD	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	Convener
5	Harshitha P	Lecturer	Civil Engineering	Innovation Activity Co-ordinator
6	Prakruthi P	HOD	Information Science Engineering	Internship Activity Co-ordinator
7	Shivasangiah V Hiremath	HOD	Computer Science Engineering	Start-up Activity Co-ordinator
8	Usha Rani	Lecturer	Basic Science Department	ARIIA Co-ordinator
9	Murugan K	Lecturer	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	NIRF Co-ordinator
10	Naveena Bhai	Lecturer	Basic Science Department	IPR Activity Co-ordinator
11	Jayasimha Yadav R A	Lecturer	Mechanical Engineering	Social Media
12	Priya A Hoskeri	External Member		IEDC
13	Narayana R	External Member		Free Lancer
14	Nagesh Puranik	External Member		Placement Officer
15	Sudhamani	HOD	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Member
16	Sandhya S	Lecturer	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Member
17	Venkatesh B N	Lecturer	Mechanical Engineering	Member
18	Kiran Kumar S	Instructor	Computer Science Engineering	Member