live the dream


Teaching Staff

Name Designation
Sri. Aravinda Kumar K S Principal & HOD Biology
Department of Physics
N . Chetan Lecturer
Sahana R Lecturer
Vidya H B Lecturer
Department of Chemistry
Dr. P.R.Rangaraju HOD
Chethan Rao Lecturer
Yogambal R Lecturer
Reshma Taj Lecturer
Department of Mathematics
Nagaveni S HOD
Shilpashree R Lecturer
Department of Biology
K S Aravinda Kumar HOD
Chandrakala K Lecturer
Department of Computer Science
Roopa R HOD
Dharitri G Lecturer
Deepa G P Lecturer
Department of Electronics
Vijay Kumar Lecturer
Non Teaching Staff
Lokesh B L Office Superintendent
Anjanadevi B SDA
RaviKumar M SDA
Ravi Kiran K System Admin
Dhananjaya Reddy D R Lab Attender
Manju J Lab Attender
Name Designation
Department of Commerce
Eramma M HOD
Kavitha M Lecturer
Shreenidhi K V Lecturer
Jyothi M G Lecturer
Department of Economics
Narayanappa V HOD
Raghavendra H Lecturer
Department of History
Anitha Sriranganath H S Lecturer
Department of Statistics
Sripriya S R Lecturer
Department of Kannada
H D Mahadev Lecturer
Department of Hindi
Padmamalini K Lecturer
Department of Sanskrit
Dr Parimala Chittor Lecturer
Department of French
Pooja Akki Lecturer
Department of English
Indrani Medhi HOD
Souparni K Lecturer
Sujatha C
  • Be a part of our researchs
  • Best guides The experts of their subject
  • dsi
  • Best placement opportunities
  • Build your dreams at DSI
  • DSI Beyond national boundaries
  • Graduation with best learning
  • Nurturing the champions
  • Opportunities beyond expectations
  • Our Proud Launches
  • Prominents visits to DSI
  • The Proud Moments at DSI
  • Be a Part of Our Researches
  • Best Guides The Experts of their Subject
  • Best Placement Opportunities
  • Build Your Dreams At DSI
  • DSI Beyond National Boundaries
  • Graduation With Best Learning
  • Nurturing The Champions
  • Opportunities Beyond Expectations
  • Our Proud Launches
  • Prominents Visits to DSI
  • The Proud Moments At DSI